Wicked Gen Crafts Course Dates

 

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.

I run an increasing range of glass courses aimed at people with different skills and experience of working with glass.  Whether you are completely new to working with glass, or have done something with glass, I hope to have a glass class that meets your needs.  I currently run the following selection of glass workshops: 

  • Fused Glass

  • Leaded Stained Glass

  • Mosaic (including glass applique)

  • Enamelling on Copper

      2018 Course Dates

  • Sat/Sun 28th/29th July 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125 (Sat) / 2 days - £245 (Sat/Sun)

  • Tuesday 31st July 2018, 10 - 1pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29

  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, A Day of Creativities - Glass Fusing, Enamelling and Glass Applique - £125

  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - I day - £125

  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 2 - 5pm, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Tuesday 14th August 2018, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 8th September 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained glass - 1 day - £125

  • Friday 14th September 2018, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 15th September 2018, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 15th September 2018, 2 - 5pm, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Saturday 22nd September 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Creating Fused Glass Texture - £125

  • Friday 27th September 2018, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 29th September 2018, 2 - 5pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £35

  • Saturday 6th October 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - 1 day - £125

  • Friday 12th October 2018, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 13th October 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Saturday 20th October 2018, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 20th October 2018, 2 - 5pm, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Friday 26th October 2018, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Friday 2nd November 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Fused Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Saturday 3rd November 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, A Creative Day Fusing with Glass Frits and Powders - £125

  • Sunday 4th November 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Creating Fused Glass Texture - £125

  • Friday 9th November 2018, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 10th November 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - 1 day - £125

  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Friday 23rd November 2018, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Friday 30th November 2018, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 2 - 5pm, Fused Glass Christmas Decorations - £50

  • Sunday 2nd December 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, A Day of Making Fused Glass Presents - £125

  • Friday 7th December 2018, 1- 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 9:30 - 12:30, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 2 - 5pm, Fused Glass Christmas Decorations - £50

  • Friday 14th December 2018, 1- 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 15th December 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Sunday 16th December 2018, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - 1 day - £125

 Further dates will be scheduled for 2019

No more than 4 students can book on a scheduled course ensuring a small intimate group and allowing for maximum personal attention from the tutor.  Scheduled courses will run even if only one student has booked on the course, so you can always be sure that if you have booked, the course will take place.  Lunch is included for all full day courses and  refreshments are provided for all courses.  Materials are included for all courses EXCEPT for the Pay As You Go Sessions where the materials are charged additionally according to the amount used.

If you would like to make a private booking, I can take up to 6 students. Please contact me for further details.

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.