Wicked Gen Crafts Course Dates

 

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.

I run an increasing range of glass courses aimed at people with different skills and experience of working with glass.  Whether you are completely new to working with glass, or have done something with glass, I hope to have a glass class that meets your needs.  I currently run the following selection of glass workshops: 

  • Fused Glass

  • Leaded Stained Glass

  • Enamelling on Copper

      2019 Course Dates

  • Monday 4th February 2019, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 2 - 5pm, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Saturday 9th February 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Creating Fused Glass Texture - £125

  • Sunday 10th February 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - £125

  • Saturday 16th February 2019, 9:30- 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Tuesday 5th March 2019, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 2 - 5pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £35

  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - 1 day - £125

  • Saturday 23rd March 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Saturday 30th March 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, A Creative Day Fusing with Glass Frits and Powders - £125

  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 6th April 2019, 2 - 5pm, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Saturday 13th April 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Sunday 14th April 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Enamelling - £125

  • Tuesday 16th April 2019, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 27th April 2019, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

  • Saturday 27th April 2019, 2 - 5pm, Enamelling Taster - £50

  • Saturday 11th May 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Leaded Stained Glass - 1 day - £125

  • Sunday 12th May 2019, 9:30 - 5pm, A Creative Day of Fun with Fused Glass (Mothers Day) - £125

  • Friday 17th May 2019, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Tuesday 28th May 2019, 1 - 3pm, Fused Glass Pay As You Go - £17

  • Saturday 29th June 2019, 9:30 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £50

 Further dates will be scheduled for later in 2019

No more than 4 students can book on a scheduled course ensuring a small intimate group and allowing for maximum personal attention from the tutor.  Scheduled courses will run even if only one student has booked on the course, so you can always be sure that if you have booked, the course will take place.  Lunch is included for all full day courses and  refreshments are provided for all courses.  Materials are included for all courses EXCEPT for the Pay As You Go Sessions where the materials are charged additionally according to the amount used.

If you would like to make a private booking, I can take up to 6 students and can arrange a date to suit. Where there are 4 or more students on the private booking, a 10% discount is given.  Please contact me for further details.

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.