Course Dates

 

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.

I run an increasing range of glass courses aimed at people with different skills and experience of working with glass.  Whether you are completely new to working with glass, or have done something with glass, I hope to have a glass class that meets your needs.  I currently run the following selection of glass workshops: 

  • Fused Glass
  • Leaded Stained Glass
  • Mosaic (including glass applique)
  • Enamelling on Copper

      2017 Course Dates

  • Tuesday 22nd August 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Fused Glass Taster - £35

  • Tuesday 22nd August 2017, 2 - 4:30pm, Enamelling Taster - £35

  • Wednesday 23rd August 2017, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Stained Glass - £90

  • Thursday 24th August 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29

  • Tuesday 12th September 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 12th September 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 16th September 2017, 2 - 4:30pm, Fused Glass Taster - £35

  • Saturday 23rd September 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Enamelling Taster - £35

  • Saturday 23rd September 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29

  • Tuesday 26th September 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 26th September 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 30th September 2017, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Stained Glass - £90

  • Saturday 7th October 2017, 10 - 12:30, Fused Glass Taster - £35

  • Saturday 7th October 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29

  • Tuesday 10th October 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 10th October 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 14th October 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Enamelling Taster - £35

  • Saturday 14th October 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29

  • Saturday 21st October 2017, 9:30 - 5pm, Fun with Mosaic - £85

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 31st October 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 11th November 2017, 9:30 - 5pm, Introduction to Stained Glass - £90

  • Tuesday 14th November 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 14th November 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 18th November 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Fused Glass Taster - £35

  • Saturday 18th November 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Making Fused Glass Christmas Decorations - £55

  • Tuesday 28th November 2017, 9:30 - 1pm, Making Fused Glass Christmas Decorations - £55

  • Tuesday 28th November 2017, 2 - 4pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 2nd December 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Fused Glass Taster - £35

  • Saturday 2nd December 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29

  • Saturday 9th December 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Enamelling Taster - £35

  • Saturday 9th December 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29

  • Tuesday 12th December 2017, 1 - 3pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Tuesday 12th December 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm, Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17

  • Saturday 16th December 2017, 10 - 12:30pm, Fused Glass Taster - £35

  • Saturday 16th December 2017, 2 - 5:30pm, Making Fused Glass Christmas Decorations - £55

 More dates will be scheduled for 2018

No more than 4 students can book on a scheduled course ensuring a small intimate group and allowing for maximum personal attention from the tutor.  Scheduled courses will run even if only one student has booked on the course, so you can always be sure that if you have booked, the course will take place.  Lunch is included for all full day courses and  refreshments are provided for all courses.  Materials are included for all courses EXCEPT for the Pay As You Go Sessions where the materials are charged additionally according to the amount used.

If you would like to make a private booking, I can take up to 6 students. Please contact me for further details.

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.