Course Dates

 

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.

I run an increasing range of glass courses aimed at people with different skills and experience of working with glass.  Whether you are completely new to working with glass, or have done something with glass, I hope to have a glass class that meets your needs.  I currently run the following selection of glass workshops: 

  • Fused Glass
  • Leaded Stained Glass
  • Mosaic (including glass applique)
  • Enamelling on Copper

2017 Course Dates

  • Saturday 22nd April 2017, 9:30 - 5pm,  Introduction to Stained Glass - £90
  • Tuesday 25th April 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 25th April 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 2nd May 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £17
  • Tuesday 2nd May 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £17
  • Saturday 6th May 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Fused Glass Taster - £35
  • Saturday 6th May 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29
  • Tuesday 9th May 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 9th May 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Saturday 13th May 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Enamelling Taster - £35
  • Saturday 13th May 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £17
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £17
  • Tuesday 23rd May 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 23rd May 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Saturday 27th May 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Fused Glass Taster - £35
  • Saturday 27th May 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You To Fused Glass - £29
  • Tuesday 30th May 2017, 9:30 - 1pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29
  • Tuesday 30th May 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29
  • Thursday 1st June 2017, 9:30am - 5pm,  Introduction to Stained Glass - £90
  • Tuesday 6th June 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 6th June 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Saturday 10th June 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Enamelling Taster - £35
  • Saturday 10th June 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29
  • Tuesday 13th June 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 13th June 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 20th June 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 20th June 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Wednesday 21st June 2017, 9:30 - 5pm,  Fun with Mosaic - £85
  • Saturday 24th June 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Fused Glass Taster - £35
  • Saturday 24th June 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You To Fused Glass - £29
  • Tuesday 27th June 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £17
  • Tuesday 27th June 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £17
  • Saturday 1st July 2017, 9:30am - 5pm,  Introduction to Stained Glass - £90
  • Tuesday 4th July 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 4th July 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Saturday 8th July 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Enamelling Taster - £35
  • Saturday 8th July 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29
  • Tuesday 11th July 2017, 1 - 3pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Tuesday 11th July 2017, 6:30 - 8:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £17
  • Saturday 22nd July 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Fused Glass Taster - £35
  • Saturday 22nd July 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You To Fused Glass - £29
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017, 9:30 - 1pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Fused Glass - £29
  • Thursday 27th July 2017, 9:30 - 5pm,  Fun with Mosaic - £85
  • Saturday 29th July 2017, 10 - 12:30pm,  Enamelling Taster - £35
  • Saturday 29th July 2017, 2 - 5:30pm,  Pay As You Go Enamelling - £29

 More dates will be scheduled for later in 2017

No more than 4 students can book on a scheduled course ensuring a small intimate group and allowing for maximum personal attention from the tutor.  Scheduled courses will run even if only one student has booked on the course, so you can always be sure that if you have booked, the course will take place.  Lunch is included for all full day courses and  refreshments are provided for all courses.  Materials are included for all courses EXCEPT for the Pay As You Go Sessions where the materials are charged additionally according to the amount used.

CLICK HERE to view availability and book places.